Graduate Students and Teaching Assistants

Ben Ayotte
Advisor: Dr.
227-2310
NSF
beayotte@nmu.edu

Robert Cross
Advisor: Dr.
227-2310
NSF 3106
rcross@nmu.edu

Donald Danesi
Advisor: Dr.
227-2310
NSF 3106
ddanesi@nmu.edu

Abigail Debiak
Advisor: Dr. Lindsay
227-2310
NSF 2122 adebiak@nmu.edu

Kristen Denryter
Advisor: Dr. Brown
227-2310
NSF 2203C
kdenryte@nmu.edu

Kari Farkas
Advisor: Dr.
227-2310
NSF 2124
kfarkas@nmu.edu

Susan Fawcett
Advisor: Dr. Rebertus
227-2310
NSF 3108
sfawcett@nmu.edu

Alexis Growe-Raney
Advisor:Dr. Leonard
227-2310
WS 3108
araney@nmu.edu

Rachael Guth
Advisor:Dr.
227-2310
WS 2116
rguth@nmu.edu

Sayako Iwanaga
Advisor: Dr. Lindsay
227-2310
NSF 2116
siwanaga@nmu.edu

Chris Kovala
Advisor:Dr. Leonard
227-2310
NSF 2203C
ckovala@nmu.edu

Danielle Van Beckum
Advisor:
227-2310
NSF2106
dvanbeck@nmu.edu

Matt Lindeman
Advisor:Dr.
227-2310
NSF 2116
mlindema@nmu.edu

Tom McFall
Advisor: Dr. Winn
227-2310
NSF 2124
tmcfall@nmu.edu

Craig McGrain
Advisor: Dr.
227-2310
NSF 3106
crjohnso@nmu.edu

Mike Muhs
Advisor: Dr. Strand
227-2310
NSF 2126
mmuhs@nmu.edu

Jonathan Pearce
Advisor: Dr.
227-2310
NSF 2124
jpearce@nmu.edu

Justine Pinskey
Advisor: Dr. Winn
227-2310
NSF 2203C
jpinskey@nmu.edu

Emily Pomeroy
Advisor: Dr. Ottem
227-2310
NSF 2112
epomeroy@nmu.edu

Keith Sabin
Advisor: Dr. Winn
227-2310
NSF 2112
ksabin@nmu.edu

Angela Stewart
Advisor:
227-2310
NSF 2122
angstewa@nmu.edu

Mike Peters
Advisor: Dr. Becker
227-2310
NSF 2106
mipeters@nmu.edu

Leah Schuman
Advisor: Dr. Bird
227-2310
NSF 2122
lschuman@nmu.edu

Emily Durkin
Advisor: Dr.Lindsay
227-2310
NSF 2116
edurkin@nmu.edu