2015-2016 General Assembly Meetings: 

Winter 2016

Wednesday, February 3, 2016
7:00 pm, ASNMU Office, University Center

Agenda

Wednesday, January 27, 2016
7:00 pm, Cadillac Room, University Center

Agenda

Wednesday, January 13, 2016
7:00 pm, Cadillac Room, University Center

Agenda

Fall 2015

Wednesday, December 2, 2015
7:30 pm, Charcoal Room, University Center

Agenda

Wednesday, November 11, 2015
7:30 pm, Charcoal Room, University Center

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, November 4, 2015
7:30 pm, Charcoal Room, University Center

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, October 28, 2015
7:30 pm, Charcoal Room, University Center

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, October 21, 2015
7:30 pm, Charcoal Room, University Center

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, October 7, 2015
7:30 pm, Charcoal Room, University Center

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, September 23, 2015
8:00 pm, Jamrich 3100

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, September 16, 2015
8:00 pm, Jamrich 3100

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, September 9, 2015
8:00 pm, Jamrich 3100

Agenda

Minutes

Wednesday, September 2, 2015
8:00 pm, Jamrich 3100

Agenda

Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2014-2015 General Assembly Meetings:


Winter 2015

Agenda 4/13/15 
Agenda 4/6/15
Agenda 3/23/15 
Agenda 3/16/15
Agenda 3/11/15
Agenda 3/9/15
Agenda 2/23/15
Agenda 2/16/15
Agenda 2/9/15
Agenda 2/2/15
Agenda 1/26/15
Agenda 1/19/15
Agenda 1/12/15

Fall 2014

Agenda 12.03.14
No Meeting 11.26.14
Agenda 11.19.14
No Meeting 11.12.14
Agenda 11.05.14
No Meeting 10.29.14
Agenda 10.22.14
Agenda 10.15.14
Agenda 10.08.14
Agenda 10.01.14
Agenda 9.24.14
Agenda 9.17.14
Agenda 9.10.14
Agenda 9.03.14
Agenda 8.29.14
Agenda 8.25.14
Agenda 4.22.14

Agendas Archive