General Assembly Members

The following are the members of the ASNMU General Assembly for 2013 - 2014

 

Chair of the Assembly

Brandon Zanon | Chair of the Assembly

 

 

Email: bzanon@nmu.edu

Office Hours: 

 

 

Student Affairs Board

Haley Thomas

Off Campus Representative

 

Email: hthomas@nmu.edu

Office Hours:

Angie Kemp

Off Campus Representative

 

Email: ankemp@nmu.edu

Office Hours:

Spencer Deering

Down Campus Representative

 

Email: sdeering@nmu.edu

Office Hours:

Matt Isham

On Campus Apartments Representative

 

Email: misham@nmu.edu

Office Hours:

Katelyn Liubakka

Off Campus Representative

 

Email: kaliubak@nmu.edu

Office Hours: Friday 4-6 pm

Melissa Zeglen

Off Campus Representative

 

Email: mzeglen@nmu.edu

Office Hours:

Teala Howell

Down Campus Representative

 

Email: thowell@nmu.edu

Office Hours:

 

Academic Affairs Board

JohnM.JPG

Vito Giannola | Academic Affairs Chair

College of Arts and Sciences Representative

 

Email: vgiannol@nmu.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday​ 1:30-3:30

JohnM.JPG

Amer Mansoor | External Affairs Director

College of Arts and Sciences Representative

 

Email: amansoor@nmu.edu

Office Hours: Friday 1-3 pm

analicia_honkanen.jpg

Analicia Honkanen | Public Relations Director

College of Arts and Sciences Representative

 

Email: anhonkan@nmu.edu

Office Hours: Friday 2-4 pm

 

 Julie Goldberg

General Studies Representative

 

Email: jgoldber@nmu.edu

Office Hours: Wednesday 3-5 pm

 


Katerina Klawes

College of Arts and Sciences Representative

 

 

Email: kklawes@nmu.edu

Office Hours: ​​Tuesday 6-8 PM

JohnM.JPG

James Sheff

College of Professional Studies Representative

 

Email: jsheff@nmu.edu

Office Hours: ​​Monday 3-5 pm

Adviser

Larry Pagel | Professor, College of Business


Phone: (906) 227-2977

E-mail: lpagel@nmu.edu