General Assembly Members

General Assembly Members

The following are the members of the ASNMU General Assembly for 2016 - 2017

Chair of the Assembly

Jeulani Gahiji, Chair of Assembly

Jeulani Gahiji | Chair of the Assembly

 

Major: Entrepreneurship

 

Email: jgahiji@nmu.edu

 

Phone: (414) 581-2484

 

Office Hours:

Heather Montgomery, Secretary of Assembly

Heather Montgomery | Secretary of Assembly

ASNMU Secretary

 

Major: Social Work

 

Email: asnmu@nmu.edu

 

Phone: (906)-227-2452

 

Office Hours:

 

Student Affairs Board

Grant Rizzardi, Up Campus Representative

Grant Rizzardi

Up Campus Representative

 

Major: Elementary Education

 

Email: grizzard@nmu.edu

 

Phone: (651) 235-7027

 

Office Hours:

Maggie Hartman, Off-Campus Representative

 

Maggie Hartman

Off-Campus Representative

 

Major: Fisheries & Wildlife Management

 

Email: mhartman@nmu.edu

 

Phone: (260) 591-5645

 

Office Hours:

Connor Loftus, Off-Campus Representative

Connor Loftus

Off-Campus Representative

 

Major: Fisheries & Wildlife Management

 

Email: cloftus@nmu.edu

 

Phone: (616) 240-0331

 

Office Hours:

Academic Affairs Board

Cora Bleau, College of Arts and Sciences Representative

Cora Bleau

College of Arts & Sciences Representative

 

Major: Sociology & Political Science

 

Email: cbleau@nmu.edu

 

Phone: (906) 204-5600

 

Office Hours:

Tess Peacock, College of Arts and Sciences Representative

Tess Peacock

College of Arts & Sciences Representative

 

Major:

 

Email: tpeacock@nmu.edu

 

Phone: (715) 773-5223

 

Office Hours:

Taylor Preul, College of Arts and Sciences Representative

Taylor Preul

College of Arts & Sciences Representative

 

Major: Ecology

 

Email: tpreul@nmu.edu

 

Phone: (715) 360-2817

 

Office Hours:

Shelia Williams, General Studies Representative

Shelia Williams

General Studies Representative

 

Major: General Studies

 

Email: shewilli@nmu.edu

 

Phone: (616) 350-4641

 

Office Hours:

 

Jacob Sampson

College of Health Sciences & Professional Studies Representative

 

Major: Criminal Justice

 

Email: jasampso@nmu.edu

 

Phone: (715) 499-2426

 

Office Hours:

Advisors

Head Shot Lina Blair

Lina Blair | Assistant Dean of Students

Email: cblair@nmu.edu 

Phone: (906)-227-1700

Headshot Carter Wilson

Carter Wilson | Dept. Head, Political Science 

Email: carwilso@nmu.edu 

Phone: (906)-227-1502