Current Members

April Lindala alindala@nmu.edu
Brian Cherry bcherry@nmu.edu
Charles Ganzert, chair,  cganzert@nmu.edu
Carol Steinhaus csteinha@nmu.edu
Dave Bonsall dbonsall@nmu.edu
Deb Pearce dpearce@nmu.edu
Elizabeth Monske emonske@nmu.edu
Henry Balfanz hbalfanz@nmu.edu
Heidi Stevenson hstevens@nmu.edu
John Anderton janderto@nmu.edu
Joseph Lubig jlubig@nmu.edu
Judy Puncochar jpuncoch@nmu.edu
Kia Richmond krichmon@nmu.edu
Kristi Burdick krburdic@nmu.edu
Leslie Cory lcory@nmu.edu
Michael Andary mandary@nmu.edu
Mary Ellen Power mpowers@nmu.edu
Nell Kupper nkupper@nmu.edu
Paul Duby pduby@nmu.edu
Rachel Harris raharris@nmu.edu
Ron Sundell rsundell@nmu.edu
Wally Niebauer niebauer@nmu.edu