Art and Design Faculty

Michael J. Cinelli
Department Head & Professor
159A Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-2194
E-mail: mcinelli@nmu.edu
Thomas Cappuccio
Professor
284 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-1482
E-mail: tcappucc@nmu.edu
Daric M. Christian
Associate Professor
88 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-2188
E-mail: dachrist@nmu.edu
Sam M. Chung
Associate Professor
L04 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-1491
E-mail: schung@nmu.edu
Keith Ellis
Assistant Professor
72 Art and Design South
Phone: 906-277-1861
E-mail: keiellis@nmu.edu
Christine Flavin
Assistant Professor
159 Art and Design
Phone: 906-277-2194
E-mail: cflavin@nmu.edu
Wayne Francis
Coord-Cultural Aff-Museum Director
160 Art and Design
Phone: 906-277-1481
E-mail: wfrancis@nmu.edu
John D. Hubbard
Professor
288 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-1484
E-mail: johubbar@nmu.edu
Diane D. Kordich
Professor
168 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-1485
E-mail: dkordich@nmu.edu
Robert Lalonde
Assistant Professor
184 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-2535
E-mail: rlalonde@nmu.edu
Stephan Larson
Associate Professor
84 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-1488
E-mail: stlarson@nmu.edu
William C. Leete
Professor
123 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-1486
E-mail: wleete@nmu.edu
Steven M. Leuthold
Associate Professor
188 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-1489
E-mail: sleuthol@nmu.edu
Thomas McManus
Studio Technician
109 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-2318
E-mail: tmcmanus@nmu.edu
Jane M. Milkie
Associate Professor
76 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-1483
E-mail: jmilkie@nmu.edu
Peter Pless
Associate Professor
176 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-2104
E-mail: ppless@nmu.edu
Dennis D. Staffne
Professor
62 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-1492
E-mail: dstaffne@nmu.edu
Dale J. Wedig
Professor
200 Art and Design
Phone: 906-227-1490
E-mail: dwedig@nmu.edu