Senior Leadership

Role:  This group provides university-wide oversight and leadership to the NMU community.


   1. Dr. Fritz Erickson, President, NMU

   2. Dr. Kerri Schuiling,  Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

   3. Mr. Gavin Leach, Vice President for Finance and Administration

   4. Steve VandenAvond, Vice President for Extended Learning and Community Engagement