Wildcat Night Across the Country

Wildcat Night Across the Country 2015

Saturday, March 7

NMU Hockey vs Michigan Tech

7:00 p.m. EST

Streamed LIVE in high definition via WCHA TV from NMU’s Berry Events Center

Start planning your Wildcat Night party now!

It's easy to do.

Wildcat Night Across the Country - 2015

Wildcat Night Across the Country will be held Saturday, March 7, 2015 at 7 p.m. EST, when the Wildcats will take on Michigan Tech.  This year the game will be broadcast LIVE from NMU’s Berry Events Center and available for viewing via WCHA TV . Check our watch-party list below for one nearest you.  Don’t see your city listed?  Consider hosting a party!

Watch

  • Watch the game on your Internet-streaming device via WCHA TV .  Or, consider hosting a watch party in your town!  Contact us and we’ll give you all the details: alumni@nmu.edu or 1-877-GRAD-NMU.

Listen

  • Listen to the game on 100.3 The Point, over the air or streamed online here.

Join

  • Join the excitement online through special social media events on both Facebook and Twitter.  #NMUAlumni #WNAC


Meet

  • Wildcat and Husky alumni and friends are invited to join together at a pre-game party, sponsored by the NMU and MTU Alumni Associations.  The pre-game party takes place from 5 p.m. – 7 p.m. on Saturday, March 7 in the Vandament Arena.  Tickets are $10/adults and $5/Kids, and include food, school spirit gear, a chance to win door prizes.  Cash bar available.

         

Location

Host

Email

Atlanta, Ga.
The Home of Sue Bilkey
5665 Sandown Way
Johns Creek, GA 30097

Susan Bilkey '82
BYOB & an appetizer to share - see you at 6:45 pm!

sbilkey@gmail.com
(770) 634-5009

Battle Creek, Mich.
Miller's Time Out
13260 South Helmer Road
Battle Creek, MI 49015
http://www.millerstimeout.com/

Troy Huggett '92

troysfitnesspros@hotmail.com

Chicago, Ill.
Glascott's Groggery
2158 N Halsted St #1
Chicago, IL 60614

Carissa Waters '04 carissawaters9@gmail.com

Fort Myers, Fla.
Jersey Sports Cafe
13971 N. Cleveland Ave.
N. Fort Myers, Florida 33903
http://www.jerseyssportscafe.com/

Brad Hamel ’99, ‘14

bhamel@nmu.edu

Grand Rapids, Mich.
Tommy Brann's
4157 Division Ave S.
Wyoming, MI

Mark '80 & Linda Doornbos '80

ml83@comcast.net

Houghton, Mich.
Bills B&B
409 W Memorial
Houghton, MI 49931

Margaret Landsparger ‘95

margaret@mtu.edu

Kalamazoo, Mich.
Comensoli's Italian Bistro & Bar
762 W. Main St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49006
http://comensolis.com/

Pete Comensoli '73

Pete@comensolis.com

Little Rock, Arkansas
The Home of Audrey Lewis
8406 Merriwood Ct.
Sherwood AR, 72120

Audrey Lewis '11 Audreymarieproductions@gmail.com

Louisville, Ky.
Saints Pub & Pizza
131 Breckenridge Lane
St. Matthews, KY 40207
https://www.facebook.com/groups/488185137953406/
http://jemink3.wix.com/saintspub#!grid/c1pwt/

Kristen Lucas '95

kristen.lucas@louisville.edu

Madison, Wisc.
Pooley's Sports Bar
5441 High Crossing Blvd.
Madison, WI 53718

Kate Hooper '10 kate.annala@gmail.com

Marquette, Mich.
NMU Vandament Arena
(Joint Pre-Party with Michigan Tech)

NMU Alumni Association & MTU Alumni Association

Purchase tickets at 906-227-1032

Midland, Mich.
Big E's (connected to Holiday Inn Express)
810 Cinema Dr.
Midland, MI 48642

Pat Wilson '92

patwilson@alumni.nmu.edu

Naperville, Ill.
Jackson Avenue Pub
7 Jackson Avenue
Naperville, IL 60540

Brad Martin bradley_r_martin@hotmail.com

North Pole, Ala.
Badger Den
1447 Old Badger Road
North Pole, AK 99705

Jack "Moit" Daly '81

jack@loginnalaska.com

Portland, Ore.
Blitz Pearl
110 NW 10th Ave.
Portland, OR

Mark Surrell '14 marksurrell@gmail.com

Phoenix, Ariz.
18 Degrees / Scottsdale Ice Den
9375 E. Bell Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85260

Eric Bolduc

ebolduc@holmesmurphy.com

Troy, Mich.
Bailey's Sports Grille
1965 West Maple Road
Troy, MI 48084

Alicia Chenhalls '93 achenhalls@yahoo.com
 

 

events