Staff/Contact

NMU Advancement Administration

Marina Dupler
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations
906-227-2529
mdupler@nmu.edu
Vincent Grout
Director of Advancement Communications
906-227-2692
vgrout@nmu.edu
Brad Hamel Brad Hamel
Director of Alumni Engagement and External Relation Technologies
906-227-2589
bhamel@nmu.edu
Andrew Hill
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
906-227-2531
anhill@nmu.edu
Jessica Jones
Director of Donor Relations and Stewardship
906-227-2662
jesjones@nmu.edu

Robyn Stille
Executive Director of
Alumni Relations/Annual Giving
906-227-2661
rstille@nmu.edu

Jane Surrell
Director of Prospect and Advancement Database Management
906-227-2596
jasurrel@nmu.edu
Rebecca Tervo Rebecca Tervo
Director of Finance
906-227-2652
retervo@nmu.edu

Development Officers

David Bammert
Development Officer - College of Health Sciences and Professional Studies
906- 227-2802
dbammert@nmu.edu
Mary Crampton
Development Officer - College of Arts and Sciences
906-227-2599
mcrampto@nmu.edu
Amy Hubinger Amy Hubinger
Development Officer - Academic Information Services
906-227-2626
ahubinge@nmu.edu
Michael Nelson
Development Officer - Athletics and College of Business
906-227-1152
mnelson@nmu.edu

Office and Service Support

Christi Etelamaki
Administrative Assistant
906-227-2627
cetelama@nmu.edu

untitled_shoot-9732.jpg Marti Harmon
Senior Secretary
906-227-2697
mharmon@nmu.edu
untitled_shoot-9719.jpg

Kerry Lucas
Senior Clerk
906-227-2628
kelucas@nmu.edu

Joanne O'Neill
Principal Account Clerk
906-227-1156
joneill@nmu.edu
Danielle Peterson
Senior Clerk
906-227-2627
danielpe@nmu.edu
about_us