Lower Peninsula Alumni Contacts

Name: Phone: E-mail:
Detroit Area:
Paul Goldman '63 (Sylvan Lake, MI) 248-683-1478
Steve Guzowski '79 (Livonia, MI) 734-525-7068 steven.guzowski@gbe.com
Rick '88 and Sue '90 Popp (Livonia, MI) 734-542-9095 rpopp@twmi.rr.com
Mel Vaara '55 (Clarkston, MI) 248-625-3841
Connie DelBello '75 248-625-6607 rjdelbello@cs.com
Amalea Karavias '02 248-879-1255 amaleakk@hotmail.com
Flint/Bay City/Saginaw Area:
L. Garn Lewis '86 989-695-4607 leighgarnet@msn.com
Joe Schmidt '73 517-832-3136 schmidtje@mps.k12.mi.us
Gail '73 and Randall '74 Bye 517-652-2798
Grand Rapids/West Michigan Area:
Jon Shaffer '90 231-592-9427 shafferj@ferris.edu
Amy Wiljanen '91 866-439-0090 awiljanen@e-agentalliance.com
Dave Emmette '00 616-897-7473 dave_emmette@yahoo.com
Kalamazoo Area:
Amy '84 and Jeff '83 O'Brien 616-382-3784
Lansing Area:
Charlie Hawes '77 517-668-8824 cashawildcat@compuserve.com
Steven Gust steven.gust@mi.ngb.army.mil
David Conrad '83 517-851-4036 packman31@hotmail.com
Rich Johnson '69 517-323-7524
Traverse City Area:
Marilyn '85 and Tom '83 Taylor 616-946-8234
Muskegon Area:
Earl '78 and Pam (Ensign) '77 Geiger epgeiger@attbi.com