Wildcat Night Across the Country

Wildcat Night Across the Country 2016

Thank you for Attending!

 

Wildcat Night Across the Country - 2016

Gather with alumni in your town and cheer on the ‘Cats as they face Michigan Tech! The puck drops at 7 p.m. EST.

 

ATTEND

a viewing party in your area from the list below:

 

Scottsdale, Arizona

18 Degrees at the Ice Den

9375 East Bell Rd.

Scottsdale, AZ

Host: Eric Bolduc ‘94  EBolduc@holmesmurphy.com

Chris Zorza ‘99 chris.zorza@assetmark.com

 

Little Rock, Arkansas

8406 Merriwood Ct.

Sherwood, AR

Host: Audrey Lewis ’11  audreymarieproductions@gmail.com

 

Lowel, Arkansas

The Home of Bruce Woolridge '89

3529 Gracie Drive

Lowell, Arkansas 72745

RSVP to BWoody150@gmail.com

 

Atlanta, Georgia

Laseter's Tavern at Vinings

4355 Cobb Pkwy

Atlanta, GA

Host: Susan Bilkey sbilkey@gmail.com

 

Naperville, Illinois

Jackson Avenue Pub

7 West Jackson Ave.

Naperville, IL

Host: Brad Martin  bradley_r_martin@hotmail.com

 

Louisville, Kentucky

Saints Pizza and Pub

131 Breckenridge Lane

Louisville, Kentucky

Host: Kristen Lucas ’95  kristen.lucas@louisville.edu
Keep up to date at the Kentucky Facebook page.

 

Battle Creek, Michigan

Miller's Time Out

13261 Helmer Rd.

Battle Creek, MI

Host: Troy Huggett ’92  troysfitnesspros@hotmail.com

 

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Tommy Brann’s

4157 S. Division

Wyoming, MI

Host: Mark ’80 and Linda Doornbos  ml83@comcast.net

 

Kalamazoo, Michigan

Comensoli’s Italian Bistro & Bar

762 W. Main St.

Kalamazoo, MI

Host: Pete Comensoli ’73  Pete@comensolis.com

 

Marquette, Michigan Pre-Party

Join fellow Wildcat and Husky alumni before the game for food, fun, prizes, trivia and a cash bar. 

Purchase tickets at any NMU Ticket Outlet or online at http://www.nmu.edu/tickets

$10 for adults, $5 for children ages 12-3 (2 and under are free) 

Host: NMU & MTU Alumni Associations

 

Muskegon, Michigan

Booyah’s

6022 South Harvey Street

Muskegon, MI

Host: Carol Schwemin ‘76 latebloomermsw@hotmail.com

 

Nahma, Michigan

Nahma Inn

13747 Main Street

Nahma, MI

Host: Therese Gondek  tgondek001@gmail.co

 

Traverse City, Michigan

Nolans Cigar and Cocktail Lounge

336 East Front Street

Traverse City, MI

Bar Representative: Ben Wyckoff

Drinks, cigars, hot dogs and chili will be available for purchase.

Host: Brendan Franklin '13 bfranklin@alumni.nmu.edu

 

Troy, Michigan

Bailey’s Pub & Grille

1965 West Maple Road

Troy, Michigan

Host: Alicia Chenhalls ’93  achenhalls@yahoo.com

 

Duluth, Minnesota/Superior Wisconsin

Vintage Italian Pizza

1201 Tower Ave.

Superior, WI

Host: James Anderson III ’93, ’06 jrandersoniii@gmail.com

 

Las Vegas, Nevada

9850 Bermuda Rd. Apt. #240

Las Vegas, NV

Host: Keith Cieslinksi ’91  kapn.chiz@yahoo.com

 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Dugout 54

5328 W Bluemound Rd

Milwaukee, WI 53208

Host: Mame Croze ‘06

mcroze@alumni.nmu.edu

WATCH

the game live at a watch party near you, on FoxUP & TV6 Marquette, or online at portal.stretchinternet.com/nmuhockey

 

LISTEN

to the play-by-play on 100.3 FM The Point.

 

JOIN

the fun online using #NMUalumni for a chance to win prizes!


Meet

         


Check back often for more details.

 

events