Wildcat Night Across the Country 2012

Saturday, February 18

NMU vs University of Michigan

5:05 p.m. on Fox Sports Detroit

CHECK OUT OUR PHOTO ALBUM FROM THIS YEAR'S PARTIES.

Location

Host

Email

Atlanta, Ga.
Coldbrews Sports Bar & Grill
880 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, Ga.
Susan Bilkey '82 susan.bilkey@xerox.com
Battle Creek, Mich.
Miller's Time Out
13260 South Helmer Road
Battle Creek, Mich.
Troy Huggett '92 troysfitnesspros@hotmail.com
Boston, Mass.
Fusion Lounge
At the DoubleTree Suites by Hilton Boston
400 Soldiers Field Road
Boston, Mass.
Location changed from
Miller's Boston Ale House
Katie Allen '05 Katie.Allen@hilton.com
Charlotte, N.C.
Hickory Tavern
2005 East Arbors Drive
Charlotte, N.C.
Courtney Stromme '04 cstromme@alumni.nmu.edu
Chicago, Ill.
Buffalo Wild Wings
1430 North Meacham Rd.
Schaumburg, Ill.
Phil Zaleski '02 phil_zaleski@yahoo.com
815-546-3938
Detroit, Mich.
Hockeytown Cafe
2301 Woodward Avenue
Detroit, Mich.
Paul Millenbach '84 pmillenbach@fosterswift.com
Flint/Grand Blanc, Mich.
Brick Street Bar & Grill
1223 East Grand Blanc Road
Grand Blanc, Mich.
Greg Feamster '93 feamsterg@fentonpolice.org
Green Bay, Wis.
Buffalo Wild Wings
2101 South Oneida Street #100
Ashwaubenon, Wis.
Jeff DeMilio '06 drumfella02@gmail.com
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Comensoli's Italian Bistro & Bar
762 West Main Street
Kalamazoo, Mich.
Pete Comensoli '73 pete@comensoli.com
Lansing, Mich.
Nuthouse Sports Grill
420 East Michigan Avenue
Lansing, Mich.
David Foster '00 profoster@yahoo.com
Las Vegas, Nev.
Meathead's Video Poker Bar
1121 South Decatur
Las Vegas, Nev.
Kyle '05 and Mary '05 Anderson kanderso@alumni.nmu.edu
Long Beach, Calif.
Legends Sports Bar
5236 East 2nd Street
Long Beach, Calif.
Rita Jones '52 rhjones@socal.rr.com
Los Angeles, Calif.
Coney Dog
8873 Sunset Boulevard
West Hollywood, Calif.
Carol Krumbach ckrumbach@hotmail.com
Marquette, Mich.
Buffalo Wild Wings
2500 US Highway 41 West
Marquette, Mich.
Lizzie Corser '11 alumni@nmu.edu
Midland, Mich.
Big E's Sports Grill
810 Cinema Drive
Midland, Mich.
Pat Wilson '92 patwilson@alumni.nmu.edu
Muskegon, Mich.
Booyah's Sports Bar & Grill
6022 Harvey Street
Muskegon, Mich.
Bob Cowles '06 rcowles@alumni.nmu.edu
Nahma, Mich.
The Nahma Inn
13747 Main Street
Nahma, Mich.
Therese Gondek '73 tgondek001@gmail.com
Naples, Fla.
Section 118, Germain Arena
11000 Everblades Parkway
Naples, Fla.
Trent Ferguson '99 trentf@floridaeverblades.com
Niles, Mich.
Joey Armadillos
2732 South 11th Street
Niles, Mich.
Alyse Hoyt '04 alyse.hoyt@gmail.com
North Pole, Alaska
Badger Den
3.1 Mile Old Badger Road
North Pole, Alaska
Moit Daly '81 jack@loginnalaska.com
Phoenix, Ariz.
Goldie's Neighborhood Sports Cafe
10135 East Via Linda
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Eric Bolduc '94 epbolduc34@aol.com
Rochester, Minn.
Viking Lounge Sports Bar & Grill
The Clarion Inn
1630 South Broadway
Rochester, Minn.
Kyle Button '04 kyle@stacktech.net
Interested in hosting a Wildcat Night Across the Country party in your city? Contact the NMU Alumni Association at 1-877-GRAD-NMU.