Wildcat Night Across the Country 2009

Friday, Feb. 13

NMU vs Notre Dame

8 p.m. Eastern on the CBS College Sports Network

Here's where the parties are:

Appleton, Wis. Sluggers Sports Bar
(Inside the Super Bowl)
2222 E. Northland Avenue
Appleton, Wis.
Jim Jenkin '81, '84
jjenkin@amrecyclinggroup.com
Chicago, Ill. Glascott's
2158 N. Halsted
Chicago, Ill.
Jodie Filpus '00
jfilpus@alumni.nmu.edu
Grand Blanc, Mich. Brick St. Bar & Grill
1223 E. Grand Blanc Rd.
Grand Blanc, Mich.
Greg Feamster '93
810-735-6969
feamsterg@fentonpolice.org
Grand Rapids, Mich. Score Restaurant & Sports Bar
5301 Northland Dr.
Grand Rapids, Mich.
Dave Emmette '00
616-897-7473
demmette@farmersagent.com

Wausau/Weston, Wis. Buffalo Wings & Rings
4402 Schofield Ave
Weston, Wis.
Greg Goetz '82
715-848-5424
ggoetz@vincentgroup.com
Muskegon, Mich. Buffalo Wild Wings
5584 Harvey Street
Muskegon, Mich.
Cathryn Battice '97
231-873-1740
icybat45@hotmail.com
Battle Creek, Mich. Riverside Country Club
245 E. Columbia Ave
Battle Creek, Mich.
Troy Huggett '92
269-967-6300
troysfitnesspros@hotmail.com
Washington, DC Penn Quarter Sports Tavern
639 Indiana Ave NW
(&th and PEnn NW)
Washington, DC
Hosted by the tavern
Asheville, NC Beef O' Brady's
2625 Hendersonville Road
(Hwy 25)
Arden, NC
Lilly Bonetti '84
828-891-7001
lmbonetti@yahoo.com
Midland/Saginaw, Mich. Damons
6801 Eastman Road
Midland, Mich.
Garn Lewis '86
989-233-3522
leighgarnet@gmail.com
Phoenix/Scottsdale, Ariz. Fox Sports Grill
16203 Scottsdale Road
Scottsdale, Ariz.
Jeff Beneteau '04
480-415-1572
jbeneteau66@gmail.com
If you plan on attending a party in your area, please let your host know.

There's still time to get your location on the list.
Get in touch with us today!