Board of Directors

Susan Bilkey '82
President
Business
John's Creek, GA
nmualumniboard@gmail.com

Click here for a letter from our President

Jan Haapala `02
Vice President
Chair, Student Outreach Committee

History/Political Science
Milwaukee, WI
jan.haapala@gmail.com


Loren Aho `00 `07
Business Management/Public Administration
Fairfax, VA
lorenkaho@gmail.com
 

BAvenall Bruce A. Avenall '98 
Zoology
Brighton, MI
avenall@sbcglobal.net


Lois Bressette '86, '02
Bachelor of Science
Master of Public Administration
Clintonville, WI
lbressette@alumni.nmu.edu
 

Bush_Derek_2015_AABOD.jpg


Derek Bush '11
Chair, Career and Professional Development Committee
Economics
Marquette, MI
derek.r.bush@gmail.com

Alicia Chenhalls '93
Chair, Board Development Committee

Human Resources
Auburn Hills, MI
achenhalls@yahoo.com

Cross Amanda K. Cross '03, '05 
Public Relations
MA Administrative Service
Chicago, IL
amandacross05@gmail.com

Lindsay Demske '01
Chair, Alumni Outreach Committee 

Public Relations/Psychology
Minneapolis, MN
lindsay.demske@uhc.com

 

 

Niki Drever
Bachelor of Science
Forest Park, IL
ndrever@sbcglobal.net


Barton Foster '79
Sociology
Livonia, MI
barton50@gmail.com

Scott Francis ’80
Master of Business Administration
Menasha, WI
scott@toplinedevelopment.com

Franklin_Brendan_2015_AABOD-9744.jpg
Brendan Franklin '13
Chair, Alumni Awards Committee

Nursing
Traverse City, MI
bfranklin@alumni.nmu.edu
 


Dave Mogush '84
Business Development
Thiensville, WI
djmog9@gmail.com

 

Frank Mumford '08
Economics/Entrepreneurship
St. Paul, MN
frankwmumford@gmail.com

Kelsey Potes '13
Public Relations
Marquette, MI
kelseypotes@gmail.com

 

Andrea Schmoldt '09
Public Relations
Sun Prairie, WI
aarbic@alumni.nmu.edu

A. Thompson Angela Thompson '97 
Bachelor of Science
Cedar Springs, MI
taz@darkfiber.org
Stacy Welling-Haughey '00, '02
Bachelor of Science
Master of Public Relations
Marquette, MI
StacyJoHaughey@icloud.com

 

about_us