NMU Alumni Association Board of Directors



Paul Millenbach '84

President
Justice Studies
Grosse Pointe Farms, MI
pmillenbach@fosterswift.com

Jeremy Pickens '01

Vice President
Economics/English
Marquette, MI
jeremypickens@gmail.com

Loren Aho `00 `07
Business Management/Public Administration
Fairfax, VA
lorenkaho@gmail.com
 

BAvenall Bruce A. Avenall '98 

Zoology
Brighton, MI
avenall@sbcglobal.net
Susan Bilkey '82

Business
John's Creek, GA
sbilkey@gmail.com

Eric Bolduc '94

Speech Communication
Scottsdale, AZ
ebolduc@holmesmurphy.com

 

Alicia Chenhalls '93

Human Resources
Auburn Hills, MI
alicia.chenhalls@grupoantolin.com

Cross Amanda K. Cross '03, '05 

Public Relations/MA Administrative Service
Chicago, IL
amandacross05@gmail.com

Scott Francis ’80

Master of Business Administration
Menasha, WI
scott@toplinedevelopment.com

 

Keith Glendon `98

Business
Marquette, MI
keith.glendon@gmail.com

Jan Haapala `02

History/Political Science
Milwaukee, WI
jan.haapala@gmail.com

Julee Kaurala '05, '07

Public Relations/Political Science
Public Administration
Marquette, MI
julee_basal@yahoo.com
C. Marshall Christine Marshall '79

BS Arts & Sciences
Mequon, WI
cm@uwm.edu


Dave Mogush '84

Business Development
Thiensville, WI
djmog9@gmail.com

Frederick "Fritz" Nelson '73

Geography
Newark, DE
fnelson@udel.edu

David O'Connor '96, '12

Finance
Royal Oak, MI
dave.c.oconnor@gmail.com

 

Kelsey Potes '13

Public Relations
DePere, WI
kelseypotes@gmail.com

Walter Scanlon '81, '86

Nursing
Negaunee, MI
walter.scanlon@charter.net

   
A. Thompson Angela Thompson '97 

Bachelor of Science
Cedar Springs, MI
taz@darkfiber.org
Rebecca Thompson '09

Marketing
Washington, D.C.
thompson.rebeccam@gmail.com


Mark Vanderlist '72

Elementary Education
Big Rapids, MI
mvanderlist5011@charter.net

Carissa Waters '04

Nursing
Lombard, IL
carissawaters9@gmail.com

Stacey Welling-Haughey '00

Bachelor of Science
Master of Public Relations
Marquette, MI
stacyjowelling@hotmail.com

Pat Wilson '92

Justice Studies
Bay City, MI
patwilson@alumni.nmu.edu
Philip Zaleski '02

Political Science
Rolling Meadows, IL
phil.zaleski@gmail.com