Board of Directors

Jeremy Pickens '01
President
Economics/English
Marquette, MI
jeremypickens@gmail.com

Susan Bilkey '82
Vice President
Business
John's Creek, GA
sbilkey@gmail.com


Loren Aho `00 `07
Business Management/Public Administration
Fairfax, VA
lorenkaho@gmail.com
 

BAvenall Bruce A. Avenall '98 
Zoology
Brighton, MI
avenall@sbcglobal.net
Bush_Derek_2015_AABOD.jpg


Derek Bush '11
Economics
Marquette, MI
derek.r.bush@gmail.com

Alicia Chenhalls '93
Human Resources
Auburn Hills, MI
achenhalls@yahoo.com

Cross Amanda K. Cross '03, '05 
Public Relations/MA Administrative Service
Chicago, IL
amandacross05@gmail.com
Demske_Lindsay_2015_AABOD-9802.jpg

Lindsay Demske '01 
Public Relations/Psychology
Minneapolis, MN
lindsay.demske@uhc.com

 
Foster_Barton_2015_AABOD-9768.jpg
Barton Foster '79
Sociology
Livonia, MI
barton50@gmail.com

Scott Francis ’80
Master of Business Administration
Menasha, WI
scott@toplinedevelopment.com

Franklin_Brendan_2015_AABOD-9744.jpg
Brendan Franklin '13
Nursing
Traverse City, MI
bfranklin@alumni.nmu.edu
 

 

Keith Glendon `98
Business
Marquette, MI
keith.glendon@gmail.com


Jan Haapala `02
History/Political Science
Milwaukee, WI
jan.haapala@gmail.com

C. Marshall Christine Marshall '79
BS Arts & Sciences
Mequon, WI
cm@uwm.edu


Dave Mogush '84
Business Development
Thiensville, WI
djmog9@gmail.com

Perera_Fabiana_2015_AABOD-9819.jpg

Fabiana Perera '05
Public Relations
Washington, D.C.
fabiana.perera@gmail.com

Kelsey Potes '13
Public Relations
Marquette, MI
kelseypotes@gmail.com

Walter Scanlon '81, '86
Nursing
Negaunee, MI
walter.scanlon@charter.net

A. Thompson Angela Thompson '97 
Bachelor of Science
Cedar Springs, MI
taz@darkfiber.org

Mark Vanderlist '72

Elementary Education
Big Rapids, MI
mvanderlist5011@charter.net

Carissa Waters '04
Nursing
Lombard, IL
carissawaters9@gmail.com
Stacy Welling-Haughey '00, '02
Bachelor of Science
Master of Public Relations
Marquette, MI
stacyjowelling@hotmail.com
Pat Wilson '92
Justice Studies
Bay City, MI
patwilson@alumni.nmu.edu

 

about_us