NMU Alumni Association Board of Directors



Paul Millenbach '84

President
Justice Studies
Grosse Pointe Farms, Mich.
pmillenbach@fosterswift.com

Jeremy Pickens '01

Vice President
Economics/English
Marquette, Mich.
jeremypickens@gmail.com

BAvenall Bruce A. Avenall '98 

Zoology
Brighton, Mich. 
avenall@sbcglobal.net
Susan Bilkey '82

Business
John's Creek, Ga.
sbilkey@gmail.com

Eric Bolduc '94

Speech Communication
Scottsdale, Ariz.
epbolduc34@aol.com

Alicia Chenhalls '93

Human Resources
Auburn Hills, MI
alicia.chenhalls@grupoantolin.com

Cross Amanda K. Cross '03, '05 

Public Relations/MA Administrative Service
Chicago, Ill.
amandacross05@gmail.com

Scott Francis ’80

President, Topline Development           
Principal and CEO, Snap Lab Media
Neenah, WI
scott@toplinedevelopment.com

Julee Kaurala '05, '07

Public Relations/Political Science
Public Administration
Marquette, Mich.
julee_basal@yahoo.com
C. Marshall Christine Marshall '79

BS Arts & Sciences
Mequon, Wis.
cm@uwm.edu


Dave Mogush '84

Business Development
Thiensville, WI
djmog9@gmail.com

Frederick "Fritz" Nelson '73

Geography
Newark, Del.
fnelson@udel.edu

David O'Connor '96, '12

Finance
Royal Oak, MI
dave.c.oconnor@gmail.com

 

Kelsey Potes '13

Public Relations
Green Bay, WI
kelseypotes@gmail.com

Walter Scanlon '81, '86

Registered Nurse
Director of Radiation Oncology
Negaunee, MI
walter.scanlon@charter.net

James Skoglund '82

Industrial Technology
Appleton, Wis.
jskoglund@new.rr.com
A. Thompson Angela Thompson '97 

Cedar Springs, Mich.
taz@darkfiber.org
Rebecca Thompson '09

Marketing
Washington, D.C.
thompson.rebeccam@gmail.com


Mark Vanderlist '72

Elementary Education
Big Rapids, Mich.
mvanderlist5011@charter.net

Carissa Waters '04

Nursing
Lombard, Ill.
carissawaters9@gmail.com

Stacey Welling-Haughey '00

Department of Natural Resources & Environment
Marquette, MI
stacyjowelling@hotmail.com

Pat Wilson '92

Justice Studies
Bay City, Mich.
patwilson@alumni.nmu.edu
Philip Zaleski '02

Political Science
Rolling Meadows, Ill.
phil.zaleski@gmail.com