Academic Information Services Advisory Committee Members

Academic Information Services Advisory Committee 2016-2017

Name Department College
Robert Belton, Jr.BiologyArts and Sciences
Michael BurgmeierAcademic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services
Brandon CanfieldChemistryArts and Sciences
Jaime CrabbNursing-PracticalProfessional Studies
Matthew FrankEnglishArts and Sciences
Victor HollidayCommunication and Performance StudiesArts and Sciences
Steven HughesArt and DesignArts and Sciences
Mary StunkardSchool of Clinical SciencesArts and Sciences
Glenn WrateEngineering TechnologyProfessional Studies