Meet the Counselors

Daniels-Gerri_13_2.jpg

Gerri Daniels
Director of Admissions
2212 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Office phone: 906-227-2650
Direct line: 906-227-1464
gdaniels@nmu.edu
Bio and Video

Kate Annala
Admissions Counselor
Western and Southern Wisconsin
(906) 360-1546
kannala@nmu.edu
Bio

Carr

Christina (Chrissy) Carr
Assistant Director of Admissions
Central Lower MI Office
Local phone: 517-708-8829
chcarr@nmu.edu
Bio and Video

Crowley

Alison Crowley
Assistant Director of Admissions
Suburban Chicago Office
Local phone: 630-462-1297
alcrowle@nmu.edu
Bio and Video

Dan Freeborn
Admissions Counselor
Northern Wisconsin
(906) 203-7412
dfreebor@nmu.edu
Bio

Garcia

Kari Garcia
Assistant Director of Admissions
2212 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Office Phone: 906-227-2650
Direct line: 906-227-2221
kproehl@nmu.edu
Bio and Video

Lucy Hough

Lucy Hough
Admissions Counselor
2212 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Office Phone: 906-227-2650
Direct line: 906-227-1872
lhough@nmu.edu
Bio

Paul Johnston Paul Johnston
Assistant Director of Admissions
2212 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Office phone: 906-227-2650
Direct line: 906-227-6559
pjohnsto@nmu.edu
Bio and Video
Lombardini

Gina Lombardini
Assistant Director of Admissions
2212 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Office phone: 906-227-2650
Direct line: 906-227-2217
glombard@nmu.edu
Bio and Video

Lovett

Marcia Lovett
Assistant Director of Admissions
Chicago Office
Local phone: 773-297-4386
mlovett@nmu.edu
Bio and Video

Emma Macauley
Senior Admissions Counselor
Southeast Lower Michigan and Northern Ohio Office
Local Phone: 586-273-7198
emacaule@nmu.edu
Bio
Russell

Dena Russell
Assistant Director of Admissions
East Central Lower Michigan Office
Local phone: 248-942-4841
drussell@nmu.edu
Bio and Video

Schmidt Jeron Schmidt
Assistant Director of Admissions
Minnesota/Twin Cities and California
Local Phone: 952-255-9259
jeschmid@nmu.edu 
Bio and Video
Stulz

W. Kevin Stulz
Associate Director of Admissions
2212 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Office phone: 906-227-2650
Direct line: 906-227-2788
wstulz@nmu.edu
Bio and Video

Jon Teichman

Jon Teichman
Assistant Director of Admissions
2212 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Office phone: 906-227-2650
Direct line: 906-227-1470
jteichma@nmu.edu
Bio and Video

Vajda

Cary Vajda
Assistant Director of Admissions/Transfer Counselor
Mid-Michigan Office
Local phone: 989-832-7296
cvajda@nmu.edu
Bio and Video

Veirs Nichole Veirs
Assistant Director of Admissions
Southwest Lower Michigan Office
Local phone: 616-647-4068
nzarkows@nmu.edu
Bio and Video
dwidder_NMU_headshot_0.jpg

Darren Widder
Senior Admissions Counselor/Transfer Counselor
2212 C.B. Hedgcock Building
Office phone: 906-227-2650
Direct line: 906-227-1467
dwidder@nmu.edu
Bio