Staff Information

Please contact the following staff members for these types of services:

  • Information services: Felecia Flack, Director, 227-2410
  • Technical services: David Maki, Chief Technology Officer, 227-2525
  • Telecom and Network services: Jan Seppa, Telecom Manager, 227-1995

NOTE: If you are looking for services that pertain to supporting classroom instruction, go to the Academic Information Services site for contact information.  If you don’t know which area is most appropriate for your need, contact Support and Consulting Services at 227-2410 and you will be directed to the correct technical support area.

Staff Directory

Information Technology – Information Services
Phone: 906-227-2410
Campus Location: 501 Cohodas Hall

Felecia Flack, Director
Tony Bertucci
Josh Cook
Jan Crawford
Judy Hopper
Jim Juopperi
Brian Larson
Chris Lewis
Paul Lewis
Bruce Lind
Brian Maniko
Sharon Wiegand
Ed Yohe

Information Technology– Technical Services
Phone: 906-227-2525
Campus Location: Basement, Cohodas Hall

Dave Maki, Chief Technology Officer
Jerome Anderson
John Marra
Karl Mulder
James Juopperi
Donn Wolf
Jeff Wommer

Information Technology– Telecom and Network Services
Phone: 906-227-1995
Campus Location: Basement Cohodas Hall

Don Salo, Director
Don Duquette
Kim Erickson
Ronny Paris
Stephanie Penhale
Jan Seppa