Advisory Committees

Committee Web site

Advisory Committee and
Chair Person

AISAC

Academic Information Services Advisory Committee
Robert Belton rbelton@nmu.edu

AAPC Admission and Academic Policies Committee
Jeanne Lorentzen jlorentz@nmu.edu
CEC

Committee on Elections and Committees
William Tireman wtireman@nmu.edu

COI

Committee on Internationalization
Krista Clumpner kclumpne@nmu.edu
 

CUP

Committee on Undergraduate Programs
Lesley Putman lputman@nmu.edu

ETRPC

Educational Technology Resources and Policy Committee
Hugo Eyzaguirre heyzagui@nmu.edu
 

FGC

Faculty Grants Committee
Christi Edge cedge@nmu.edu
Alex Ruuska aruuska@nmu.edu

 
GEC

General Education Council
Michael Burgmeier mburgmei@nmu.edu

GPC Graduate Programs Committee
Kurt Galbreath kgalbrea@nmu.edu
HBC Honors Board
Carl Wozniak cwozniak@nmu.edu
LSC Liberal Studies Committee
 
TLAC

Teaching and Learning Advisory Council
Cale Polkinghorne cpolking@nmu.edu

   

 

committees