Senate Membership

Chair: Rachel Nye
Vice-Chair: Maggy Moore
Secretary: Mark Shevy

Academic Senate 2014-2015

Name Department College
Jonathan AllenPolitical ScienceArts and Sciences
Randy AppletonMathematics and Computer ScienceArts and Sciences
Maria ArenillasModern Languages and LiteraturesArts and Sciences
Catherine BammertSchool of Clinical SciencesArts and Sciences
Michael BroadwayDean of the College of Arts and SciencesArts and Sciences
Joshua CarlsonPsychologyArts and Sciences
Brian CherryAssistant Provost of Graduate Education and ResearchAcademic Affairs
Krista ClumpnerAcademic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services
Zac CogleyPhilosophyArts and Sciences
Ann Crandell-WilliamsSocial WorkProfessional Studies
Scott DemelSociology and Anthropology
David DonovanPhysicsArts and Sciences
Keith EllisArt and DesignArts and Sciences
Norma FroelichEarth, Environmental and Geographical SciencesArts and Sciences
Nanci GasiewiczAssociate Dean and Director of the School of NursingProfessional Studies
Robert GoodrichHistoryArts and Sciences
David HeltonCollege of BusinessCollege of Business
Michelle JohnsonSchool of NursingProfessional Studies
Linda LawtonMathematics and Computer ScienceArts and Sciences
Alec LindsayBiologyArts and Sciences
Donald MarquardtChemistryArts and Sciences
Rebecca MeadHistoryArts and Sciences
Katherine MenardSchool of NursingProfessional Studies
Charles MeslohInterim Dean
Elizabeth MonskeEnglishArts and Sciences
Marguerite MooreSchool of Health and Human PerformanceProfessional Studies
Rachel NyeSchool of NursingProfessional Studies
Cale PolkinghorneEngineering TechnologyProfessional Studies
David PrychitkoEconomicsArts and Sciences
Robert QuinnEconomicsArts and Sciences
Charles RayhornCollege of BusinessCollege of Business
David RayomeDeanCollege of Business
Martin ReinhardtNative American StudiesArts and Sciences
Kerri SchuilingAcademic Affairs 
Mark ShevyCommunication and Performance StudiesArts and Sciences
Mark SmithEnglishArts and Sciences
Jeffrey VickersMusicArts and Sciences
Gregory WarcholCriminal JusticeProfessional Studies
Leslie WarrenDean-Academic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services