Academic Information Services Advisory Committee Members

Admission and Academic Policies Committee 2017-2018

Name Department College
Michael CrumCollege of BusinessCollege of Business
Mary EtchisonCounseling and Consultation Services
Christina HartlineCounseling and Consultation Services
Heather IsaacsonSchool of Clinical SciencesArts and Sciences
Jennifer JezyloBiologyArts and Sciences
Jeanne LorentzenSociology and Anthropology
Catherine OliverAcademic Information ServicesAcademic Information Services
Lee RoeckerChemistryArts and Sciences
Ruth WatryPolitical ScienceArts and Sciences