David Bammert, development officer (AP-9) in the NMU Foundation.

Allison Erickson, director-advancement information services (AP-5) in the NMU Foundation.

Kelly Joerres, director-donor relations and stewardship (AP-7) in the NMU Foundation.

Marcia Lovett, senior admissions counselor (AP-6) in Admissions.

Jeffrey Stampee, security police officer in Public Safety and Police Services.

Nichole Zarkowski, admissions counselor (AP-5) in Admissions.



Kelly Dore, to principal secretary (4B) in the Academic and Career Advisement Center.

John Hambleton, to library systems specialist (AP-7) in Academic Information Services/Library.

Kathy Johnson, to service manager (AP-6) in Dining Services


Carolyn Lawrence, to assistant director-Academic and Career Advisement Center-Orientation (AP-7).

Eric Moe, to production manager (AP-6) in Dining Services.

Brian Pascoe, to menu management/POS supervisor (AP-6) in Dining Services.


Robin Rahoi, to registered dietician (AP-8) in Dining Services.


James Riley, to production manager (AP-7) in Dining Services.


Susan Vadnais, to services manager (AP-6) in Dining Services.

Cheryl Zintman, to food service worker II (F2) in Dining Services.



Veronica Varney, to principal secretary (4B) in Communications and Marketing.

Jeannie Wratschko, to senior secretary II (4C) in Academic Senate.


Copyright by the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University, 1401 Presque Isle Ave, Marquette, MI 49855 1-800-682-9797
Northern Michigan University is an equal opportunity/affirmative action institution.
Admissions questions | Technical questions | NMU Web Team
Updated: October 6, 2006

NMU logo