The following NMU faculty members are honored in the 2004 edition of Who's Who Among America's Teachers: Michael Broadway (Geography), Robbie Goodrich (History), and Sharon Green (Music).

Celebrate Wellness Winners

The winners from the sixth week of the Celebrate Wellness program are: Gail Praznik (Health Center), Bill Ombrello (Plant Operations), Sue Ombrello (Dining Services), Janet Koski (HPER), Kitty Davis (Human Resources) and Patricia Sheldon (Conference and Catering Services). Each received a $20 gift certificate to Johnson's Sports Shop.

Week seven winners are: Michelle Kimball (Library), Chyrl Hemmila (Communications and Marketing), Christi Etelamaki (Native American Studies), Julie Genore (Public Safety), Carrie Snowaert (Auxiliary Services), and Maggie Salinger (Bookstore). Each received a $25 gift card to Kohlís.



1401 Presque Isle Ave | Marquette, MI 49855 | 1-800-682-9797
Technical questions? E-mail
Admissions questions? E-mail

©1999-2004 by the Board of Trustees of Northern Michigan University

Page created by: NMU Webteam

Northern Michigan University is an AA/EO Institution.

NMU logo

Updated: December 2, 2004